Call Us Today! (415) 491-1736

Proudly serving San Rafael, CA and the surrounding area since 1985

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.44

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Craig M.

Comments: A real gentleman, a professional, and a pleasure to talk to!

Review Date: 07/02/2018 | Author: Liz B.

Comments: James is an excellent pro to work with, he is professional, hard working and kept me updated at all times during the project of replacing the linoleuim in out kitchen, bathroom, and laundry room.

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Elizabeth H.

Comments: James responded to my call immediately. His promp response got him the job. He did a very nice job of installing my bathroom vinyl. It looks beautiful. He is a friendly, outgoing person and his prices are just right. I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 02/25/2018 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: Very friendly, and hard working. Would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for the great work!

Review Date: 12/18/2017 | Author: Lawrence H.

Comments: Very fast, the person was very nice.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Kelly B.

Comments: Personable, worked with our time frame on when the office was available due to patient care, job was well done

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: Tom A.

Comments: fair price and excellent workmanship

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: Michael L.

Comments: James was very professional and knowledgeable. Started and finished the project on time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Marjie F.

Comments: James King did a great job! I am very pleased with my new kitchen floor. I would be happy to give him a reference.

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Ray B.

Comments: Prompt, thorough, and efficient!!! Communicates the details of the job as he goes... Glad I used his service!!! I highly recommend him!!!

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: Lorraine P.

Comments: James came across as warm, friendly and enthusiastic about his work which was a plus. Initially, I had my doubts about getting the damage fixed to my satisfaction but he did a very nice job for a small charge. I was pleased and would call upon him again.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Patricia W.

Comments: Very personable and accommodating. Knows his stuff. Reasonable, too.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Paulette B.

Comments: very knowledgeable, provide Excellence service,can't even see where problem area was and it was pretty bad,was very accommodating.his prices are very reasonable in fact I would highly recommend everyone to at least give him a look up he takes his work seriously and has Pride.not much of that out there anymore

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Charlotte H.

Comments: Great customer service; very pleasant experience, and the linoleum is perfect.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Phyllis S.

Comments: Exceeded all expectations My floor looks great

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Peter K.

Comments: Nice friendly service

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Samuel H.

Comments: excellent

Review Date: 12/03/2014 | Author: Kenneth B.

Comments: He found the exact flooring i needed, came right out did the work in a timely manner for a reasonable price and did a great job. I'd give him 6 stars

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: He could have been more prompt when it came to showing up on time...

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: James was very quick to come give me an estimate and completed the job as promised. He did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend and use him on other jobs.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional installation and easy to work with

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: Joni F.

Comments: I was a very fussy customer, looking for quaility and design for apartments. James was patient and kept delivering me samples to choose from. Job was completed as contracted and on time.

Review Date: 01/31/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: King James Floors was quick to bid on my project, and provided professional & timely vinyl floor replacement at a good price. I am definitely pleased with the results and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Review Date: 10/27/2014 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: His manners relieved any anxiety I had.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 813386 (C-15 Flooring)